Baby Please!

Schrendria Blog

Baby Please!

on April 25, 2014

Welcome to Baby Please!  I am Schrendria and I look forward to connecting with you.   This blog is dedicated to individuals who desire to have children hence the name Baby Please! I invite those who are still waiting to have a child, those who have children but struggled to get there and those who will never give birth to a child.   Please encourage others to subscribe to this blog.  Videos will be posted monthly and text posts weekly.  I look forward to your comments.  Thank you


4 responses to “Baby Please!

  1. Veronica says:

    I think you will inspire so many. I’m proud to be able to call you my friend and sister. To all of those who are reading my comment I pray for your journey to parent and may God bless you to be fruitful and Multiply just lie Schrendria.

  2. Marsh says:

    Our journeys will inspire, encourage and support others. All of our struggles are unique. I know this (inclusive of everything it will become) is God’s will. We must answer the call to share/serve where the spirit leads us. Count me in.

  3. Corrinda says:

    Baby Please is a God-sent. For a while its been hard to find a connection with other women who can relate to the challenge. But I am grateful for this group. Looking forward to being a part of great inspiration and support.

  4. akw1076 says:

    I agree Corrinda…..God sent! This blog, I hope, can in a sense help me through my journey in making the decision to wait. It’s very hard because in my head I say “baby please” when I see everyone around me family, friends and associates with child and the desire to “just do it” hits me! Then…….reality sets in! I look forward to sharing and the support that will come from this blog! Thanks Schrendria!

Leave a Reply

