Baby Please!

Schrendria Blog

Testimony

on May 24, 2014

“As I look back over my life and I think things over.  I can truly say that I’ve been blessed. I’ve got a testimony.”  These popular song lyrics by Rev. Clay Evans were brought to mind this week as I spent time sharing the Baby Please! movement with thousands.  I’m honored to have appeared on a local television news show called Friends at Five with my friend Darci Strickland and  on a local radio show called Friday at Five with my friend Stacey Sherrell.  Both shows gave me an opportunity to reflect on my story and realize why I must continue this journey.  Three friends from the Baby Please ! movement joined me on the radio show and I was in tears as I heard their stories again.  As one of the ladies stated there are no coincidences just divine connections.  I am so glad that you have connected with this blog.  It is my prayer that others will find hope and restoration through these stories.  “And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony. . . . .” Revelation 12:11

Please share this site with others who you think may benefit.  Click the follow button in the bottom right corner of the page.

 


One response to “Testimony

  1. Lashanda says:

    wow! Thank you for being the ‘change you want to see in the world.’

Leave a Reply

