Baby Please!

Schrendria Blog

A Father’s Love

on June 15, 2014

Happy Father’s Day!  Today is filled with love and laughter in many households. However many children will never utter the words Happy Father’s Day and many men who would make good fathers will never hear those words.  There is no love like a father’s love. Although men don’t sit and talk about it, there is such joy in being a father and many good men are waiting to experience that joy. Today I salute all the fathers and pray for those men who are still waiting to experience fatherhood. 

I thank God for allowing me to bond with my father for 38 years!! I love the relationship he had with my first born son and hate that my twin boys wont be able to meet him. Missing you dad!! I know you are in a better place. 

Image


Leave a Reply

